Education

Virtual Essential Teller Issues

Header Image

LSCU has partnered with VK SolutionsĀ® and four credit union leagues in the U.S. to provide Virtual Essential Teller Issues on February 23.

LSCU

Cornerstone League     Logo

Michigan League     Nebraska League

 

This live training event was recorded on February 23, 2021.

Essential Teller Issues zeroes in on six modules that remind the teller how important their job is, how significant their actions are, and how customers should be interacted with. This teller training program is information-packed and attention-grabbing! Tellers will leave this workshop with a renewed commitment to excel on the job. Every attendee will also get a copy of a comprehensive training manual that doubles as a guide for the workplace.

Benefits:

  • Develop professional maturity
  • Best practices for following procedures
  • Robbery preparedness
  • Error-free transactions
  • Spotting schemes and scams
  • Build extraordinary customer service skills
  • Effective communication and conversation starters
  • Master cross-selling
  • Perfect balancing techniques
Speaker

Vicki Kraai
Vicki Kraai
Owner of VK Solutions

Agenda
Event Time
Morning Session 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. CST / 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. EST
Lunch Break 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. CST / 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. EST
Afternoon Session 12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. CST / 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. EST
Registration

$249 per person

REGISTRATION NOW

Copyright Ā©2021 The League of Southeastern Credit Unions & Affiliates | All Rights Reserved | Designed by Growth by Design

The League of Southeastern Credit Unions & Affiliates is committed to providing equal access to all individuals, including those with disabilities, seeking information on our website. If you are unable to access content on this website, have questions about accessibility content or technology used by the LSCU & Affiliates, and/or would like to report barriers to accessing any technology used by the LSCU & Affiliates, including this website, please contact us at webmaster@lscu.coop